Contact us!

NAIS Organiser - Reed Exhibitions Russia

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Larisa Bryntseva
Exhibition Director
larisa.bryntseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 169) | +7 926 202 9112 

Our Team

Nikita Diev
Sales Manager
nikita.diev@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 245) | +7 926 217 34 27

Tatyana Yurkova
Group Senior Marketing Manager
tatyana.yurkova@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 128) | +7 926 217 34 28

Tatyana Podolskaya 
Technical Manager
tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru 
+7 929 630 78 77 

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru 
+7 926 524 7967

International Sales Team

UK (ISG)

Laura Williams
+44 (0) 208 9107869
+44 (0) 7827230893
laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

Germany (ISG)

Sebastian Pierchalla 
+49 211 55628 545 
sebastian.pierchalla@reedexpo.de

Italy (ISG)

Luca Emma
+39 02 43517049
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

China (ISG)

Victor Wang
+86 13810062207   
+86 10 5933 9268    
victor.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

China

Lexi Di
+86 18910184986
+86 10 8537 6422
lexi.di@bestexpo.cn

Reed Exhibitions Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

 

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey

Global Reach Airport Shows Family