Contact us!

NAIS Organiser - Reed Exhibitions Russia

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 400 events in 22 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to connect face-to-face or digitally and generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.   

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics for professional and business customers.

Larisa Bryntseva
Exhibition Director
larisa.bryntseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 169) | +7 926 202 9112 

Exhibiting

Daria Ustinova
Key account manager
daria.ustinova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 145) | +7 926 211 0929

Nikita Diev
Sales Manager
nikita.diev@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 245) | +7 926 217 34 27

Conference program

Marina Belyakova
Conference program manager
marina.belyakova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 236) | +7 925 086 01 84

Natalia Konovalova
Conference program Manager
natalia.konovalova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 188) | +7 926 246 3624

Marketing and Media relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR-manager
olga.bezrukavaya@reedexpo.ru  
+7 495 937 68 61 (ext. 172) | +7 (925) 086 49 76  

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru 
+7 926 524 7967

Tatyana Podolskaya 
Technical Manager
tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru 
+7 929 630 78 77 

International Sales Team

UK (ISG)

Laura Williams
+44 (0) 208 9107869
+44 (0) 7827230893
laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

Germany (ISG)

Sebastian Pierchalla 
+49 211 55628 545 
sebastian.pierchalla@reedexpo.de

Italy (ISG)

Luca Emma
+39 02 43517049
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

China (ISG)

Victor Wang
+86 13810062207   
+86 10 5933 9268    
victor.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

China

Lexi Di
+86 18910184986
+86 10 8537 6422
lexi.di@bestexpo.cn

Reed Exhibitions Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@reedexpo.ru.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Russia

Global Reach Airport Shows Family