Contact us!

NAIS Organiser - RX Russia

A quiet hard working “behind the scene” partner, we’re choosing this pivotal moment to stand up for what we believe in. This drives our mission to change the events industry for good. Using single events as a springboard to expend into all year round eco-system that grow together, have fun together and support each other. Where the opportunity to connect our customers and embrace diversity is our greatest privilege. And where people are in their best, building new relationships, livelihoods and spreading the ideas and potential.

We run over 400 events in 43 sectors in 22 countries in-person and online.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professionals and business customers, we benefit from being part of this innovative forward looking organization.

Larisa Bryntseva
Exhibition Director
larisa.bryntseva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 169) | +7 926 202 9112 

Exhibiting

Marina Kaunova
Sales manager
               marina.kaunova@rxglobal.com                    +7 (495) 937 6861 (ext. 225)  | +7 (926) 525 98 33

Nikita Diev
Sales Manager
nikita.diev@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 245) | +7 926 217 34 27

Conference program

Marina Belyakova
Conference program manager
marina.belyakova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 236) | +7 925 086 01 84

Natalia Konovalova
Conference program Manager
natalia.konovalova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 188) | +7 926 246 3624

Marketing and Media relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR-manager
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com  
+7 495 937 68 61 (ext. 172) | +7 (925) 086 49 76  

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru 
+7 926 524 7967

Tatyana Podolskaya 
Technical Manager
tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru 
+7 929 630 78 77 

International Sales Team

UK (ISG)

Laura Williams
+44 (0) 208 9107869
+44 (0) 7827230893
laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

Germany (ISG)

Sebastian Pierchalla 
+49 211 55628 545 
sebastian.pierchalla@reedexpo.de

Italy (ISG)

Luca Emma
+39 02 43517049
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

China (ISG)

Victor Wang
+86 13810062207   
+86 10 5933 9268    
victor.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

China

Lexi Di
+86 18910184986
+86 10 8537 6422
lexi.di@bestexpo.cn

RX Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@rxglobal.com

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia

Global Reach Airport Shows Family