Contact us!

NAIS Organiser - Reed Exhibitions Russia

Reed Exhibitions - the world’s leading events organiser. 

With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX- the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.

Larisa Bryntseva
Exhibition Director
larisa.bryntseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 169) | +7 926 202 9112 

Our Team

Nikita Diev
Sales Manager
nikita.diev@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 245) | +7 926 217 34 27

Tatyana Yurkova
Group Senior Marketing Manager
tatyana.yurkova@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 6861 (est. 128) | +7 926 217 34 28

Tatyana Podolskaya 
Technical Manager
tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru 
+7 929 630 78 77 

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru 
+7 926 524 7967

International Sales Team

UK (ISG)

Laura Williams
+44 (0) 208 9107869
+44 (0) 7827230893
laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

Germany (ISG)

Sebastian Pierchalla 
+49 211 55628 545 
sebastian.pierchalla@reedexpo.de

Italy (ISG)

Luca Emma
+39 02 43517049
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

China (ISG)

Victor Wang
+86 13810062207   
+86 10 5933 9268    
victor.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

China

Lexi Di
+86 18910184986
+86 10 8537 6422
lexi.di@bestexpo.cn

Reed Exhibitions Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

 

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey