Contacts

  • Exhibition Director


    Larisa Bryntseva
    larisa.bryntseva@reedexpo.ru
    Tel.: +7 495 937 6861 (169)
    Mob.: +7 926 202 9112

    Project Manager


    Zlata Kruglova
    zlata.kruglova@reedexpo.ru
    Tel.: +7 495 937 6861 (131)
    Mob.: +7 926 520 9891

    Business Program & Matchmaking Manager

    Albina Sitdikova
    albina.sitdikova@reedexpo.ru
    Tel.: +7 495 937 6861 (125)
    Mob.: +7 926 520 0870

  • Marketing Manager

    Tatyana Yurkova
    tatyana.yurkova@reedexpo.ru
    Tel.: +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 128)
    Mob.: +7 926 217 34 28

    Custom Stand Builder

    Andrey Dinaburg
    andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
    Tel.: +7 926 524 7967

    Technical manager

    Podolskaya Tatyana
    tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru
    Tel.: +7 929 630 7877


     

  • Our International Team:

    germany icon
    Germany (ISG)
    Sebastian Jülicher
    T: +49 (0)211 55 628 538
    F  +49 (0)211556231
    sebastian.juelicher@reedexpo.de


     

    switzerland icon
    Switzerland
    Alexander Winterstein
    T. +41 43 288 18 86
    F. +41 43 288 18 99 
    a.winterstein@t-link.ch

    turkey icon
    Turkey
    Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.
    Oral Sengonul
    T :+44 (0)208 910 7038
    F:+44 (0)7557 251 396 
    oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk


     

    Картинки по запросу china flag
    China (ISG)
    Shirley Yan
    T. +86-10-5933 9288   
    F. +86-10-8440 0108
    shirley.yan@reedexpo.com.cn

    italy icon
    Italy (ISG)
    Valentina Calabrese
    T.+39 02 43517014
    F.+39 02 34538795
    valentina.calabrese@reedexpo.it


     

    Картинки по запросу china flag
    China
    Lisa Wang
    M. +86-18701575153
    T. +86-(0)10-85376422
    F. +86-(0)10-65478400
    Q Q: 3084467674
    lisa.wang@bestexpo.cn

  • Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    Managing Director
    Reed Exhibitions Russia

    Dear colleagues,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.
    On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us.
    My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru, tel.: +7 (495) 937 68 61, ext. 124.

    See you at our projects!

      

    Organiser: Reed Exhibitions Russia (RELX LLC)

    Our NEW address: BC Delta Plaza, 2nd Syromyatnicheskiy Pereulok 1, Moscow 105120, Russia

    www.reedexpo.ru

       

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.