Skyway Service Award

 Skyway Service Award is the annual industry award for Russian and foreign airlines
which offer the best service and programmes for clients. Based on passengers’ vote.


Strategic Partner

Supported by





Official award ceremony is traditionally held at NAIS show and unites top officials from airports, airlines and aviation authorities.

The nominees and winners are rewarded by

Maxim Sokolov - Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation, Alexander Neradko - Head of the Federal Air Transport Agency,
Stephen Creamer -  Director of Air Navigation Bureau, ICAO, Oleg Safonov - Head of the Federal Agency for Tourism
and top officials from airports and airlines


best business and economy class for outbound flights

best charter flights carriages

service for passengers with children and passengers with limited abilities

duty free onboard

best entertainment onboard

best online client services

best loyalty programmes


Aeroflot, Ural Airlines, AZUR air, KLM, S7 Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Rossiya Airlines, Nordwind Airlines, flydubai

To submit for the Award please contact:

Larisa Bryntseva, +7 (495) 937 6861 (ext.169)

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.